.................................................

  • » SUMMER CAMP FOR SESSION 2017-18 - 02/04/2017 19:24:20 More »

  • » Admission open for session 2017-18, Call us on 91-8006371372, 9639403111, 05946-263632 - 09/05/2016 11:06:07 More »

  • » Dear Parents We extend the heartfelt gratitude for your support and contribution - 07/05/2016 06 More »



List of Holidays

DPS HALDWANI LIST OF HOLIDAYS: 2017-18

APRIL

04-04-2017 (Tuesday) - Ram Navami

09-04-2017 (Sunday) - Mahaveer Jayanti

14-04-2017 (Friday) - Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti & Baisakhi

MAY

10-05-2017 (Wednesday) - Buddha Purnima

15-05-2017 to 24-06-2017 - Summer Vacation

JUNE

23-06-2017 (Friday) - Jumat-ul-Wida

26-06-2017 (Monday) - Idd-ul-fitr*

JULY

16-07-2017 (Sunday) - Harela

AUGUST

07-08-2017 (Monday) - Raksha Bandhan

14-08-2017 (Monday) - Janmashtami

15-08-2017 (Tuesday) - Independence Day (Flag Hoisting)

SEPTEMBER

02-09-2017 (Saturday) - Id-ul-Zuha

29-09-2017 (Friday) - Navami

30-09-2017 (Saturday) - Dussehra

OCTOBER

01-10-2017 (Sunday) - Muharram

02-10-2017 (Monday) - Mahatma Gandhi Birthday

05-10-2017 (Thursday) - Maharshi Balmiki Jayanti

17-10-2017 to 20-10-2017 (Tuesday to Friday) - Deepawali

21-10-2017 (Saturday) - Bhaiya Dooj

NOVEMBER

04-11-2017 (Saturday) - Guru Nanak Birthday

DECEMBER

01-12-2017 (Friday) - Milad-un-Nabi

25-12-2017 (Monday) - Christmas Day

JANUARY

08-01-2018 to 16-01-2018 - Winter Vacation

26-01-2018 (Friday) - Republic Day (Flag Hoisting)

FEBRUARY

10-02-2018 (Saturday) - Guru Ravidas Jayanti

13-02-2018 (Tuesday) - Maha Shivratri

MARCH

02-03-2018 (Friday) - Holi

29-03-2018 (Thursday) - Mahaveer Jayanti

 

Note*-Idd-ul-zuha* depends on the visibility of moon.


Copyright © 2017 dpshaldwani.info, All rights reserved.
You are Visitor No :